Gonna let it burn

We are ONE community. Whether that is due to passion, proximity, blood relation or a mix of all three, we are ONE community. We will not always see eye to eye and we may not always understand one another but that should not cast shadow of doubt on my love for you. Whatever our relationship, I am grateful for your place in my life. Everyday I draw breath I will continue to turn my face towards the Light and spend my energy building community. I will nurture and strengthen and help build resilience. This is my choice and in the end, it’s all about choices.

Leave a Reply

