Brides’ song

…in the works

Chorus:

Gaining strength under the snow moon
the darkness holds a small seed there
dance with me by candlelight
amidst naked flames of hope.

I’m here waiting with baited breath
for positive things to start happening,
C’mon life, I think I’ve paid my dues.
 
Time to rekindle the heart,
there’s no stopping me now,

I am ready to bring about changes

ready to start a revolution.
 

Chorus:

Gaining strength under the snow moon
the darkness holds a small seed there
dance with me by candlelight
amidst naked flames of hope
You’ve handed me plenty of character
I’m ready with a new role sheet
I’m gonna make this my grand adventure.
eye wide open to soul design.
 
the wheel has come around again
to bleating lambs and snowdrops of white
new seeds of hope are planted here
Goddess Bride, we honor you.
 
Leave a Reply

