Holidays

I’m holding my breath until the end of the year. I’m in a weird space where everything I think seems like so much wasted space. I’ve been out of the kitchen and though I’ve been quite productive with mommy-ing, reading articles, and crocheting and, and, and, and…but, I’m slowing down in my creative energies. My garden is slumbering, the solstice is coming, and I have very little energy.

I’m glad this year is winding down, it’s been long and painful, but not entirely awful. I’ll check in, in winter.

Leave a Reply

